What means Open Source

Created 12-29-2004 T. Milius
Changed 04-13-2008 T. Milius


If no other license is embedded into the source these sources are Copyright of

Thomas Milius, Stade

If no other license is embedded into the source I am allowing to use these sources at any time inside commercial programs written by myself and without the need to publish the code of this programs.

If no other license is embedded into the source these sources or parts of them may be used inside other programs which are not Copyright of myself under the restriction that these programs can be used by all free of charge and that the code of this programs is made public to the same conditions.

In the cases that these sources shall be used inside commercial programs which are not Copyright of myself so you must got my agreement first if no other license is embedded into the source. In general you will get my agreement free of charge. However my Copyright will remain unchanged and the conditions of usage for third parties won't be effected.

If no other license is embedded into the source under no circumstances these sources or parts of them are allowed to be used together with other licenses which are "superseding" other licences like the GNU Public Licence.

Was bedeutet Open Source

Erstellt 29.12.2004 T. Milius
Geändert 13.04.2008 T. Milius


Solange nichts anderes im Quelltext vermerkt ist, sind diese Quelltexte geistiges Eigentum von

Thomas Milius, Stade

Solange nichts anderes im Quelltext vermerkt ist, darf ich diese Quelltexte jederzeit auch in kommerziellen Programmen von mir verwenden und ohne deren Code zu veröffentlichen.

Solange nichts anderes im Quelltext vermerkt ist, dürfen diese Quelltexte oder Teile davon in Programmen verwendet werden, die nicht mein geistiges Eigentum sind, sofern diese Programme kostenlos von der Allgemeinheit genutzt werden können und der Code dieser Programme zu den gleichen Bedindungen wie diesen öffentlich zugänglich gemacht wird.

Sollen diese Quelltexte in kommerziellen Programmen verwendet werden, die nicht mein geistiges Eigentum sind, so ist vorher meine Erlaubnis einzuholen, Solange nichts anderes im Quelltext vermerkt ist. Sie wird in der Regel kostenlos erteilt, ohne daß meine Eigentumsrechte verloren gehen oder sich die Nutzungsbedingungen für Dritte ändern.

Solange nichts anderes im Quelltext vermerkt ist, dürfen die Quelltexte oder Teile davon auf keinen Fall zusammen mit anderen Lizenzen, die andere Lizenzbedingungen "übersteuern", wie z.B. der GNU Public Licence, verwendet werden.